‘More Happy Than Not’ Book Tag

I want to thank Lia from Book Land and Rosema from A Reading Writer for tagging me I’ve done a tag before and it was really fun to do so I was excited , so let’s get on with it. Oh and don’t forget to check out her awesome blog for amazing book reviews.

The I Am More Happy Than Not Tag was created by Shelumiel @ Bookish and Awesome but originally made in response to the “What makes you #MoreHappyThanNot?” question inspired by Adam Silvera’s upcoming debut More Happy Than Not.  Basically highlight ways you’ve been able to express happiness from the things—big and small—in your life.

I’m More Happy Than Not:

When I’m reading a good book, obviously

25e92cba3f7eec30c1d83304105bf51b

When I’m listening music

04254c2e838a9f6e5c5d2431892c59fc

When I’m blogging

When I’m playing video games, especially Final Fantasy or Kingdom Hearts

gg (3)

♥ When I wake up and the day is sunny and warm

When I eat ice cream

IMG-20150127-WA0005

When I plan something and it comes out just as I plan it, yeah I love planning

When I’m writing

93148cb6c37b887ca1353f33dbc1a157


Now, I tag all these wonderful blogs:

Myriad Inklings

The Starlight Shelves

A Reader’s Oasis

The Bookie Monster

Bookish Things and Tea

Charlottebibliophile

Bibliopearl

Booklexia

A Book Beauty

13 thoughts on “‘More Happy Than Not’ Book Tag

  1. Pingback: I Am More Happy Than Not | Bookish and Awesome

  2. Pingback: More Happy Than Not Tag | The Bookie Monsters

  3. I’ve been surfing online greater than three hours nowadays, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.

    It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners
    and bloggers made excellent content material
    as you did, the web will be much more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

